A Pipe Dream

A dream may seem unattainable, but this is only because we feel we do not see them through towards our perfected image as we imagined it so. This does not mean we show our lack of potential. This means a dream is a mere self-reflection of a better cause we wish to endure than an effect that had happened or perceived painful to us in the past. When we know it is a reflection(such as in a prison) we can know where we stand. When accepted, the results reveal themselves to us and what’s real, becomes real.

If we always waited until our results were perfect, we would only be waiting. Your full image must be changing, must be imperfect to always have that wish fulfillment so it will have better outcome and further productivity than what it could be to you alone . Imperfection is never mundane, whatever you do in the long end will be about giving to others of your sense of the world. As long as you are service to yourself, what could you do wrong? There is nothing to worry about when others show up on the same path as yours. A dream is a progress, not a moment in time.

All of us, start before we are ready. In our desires, all will not come at once, but they will be there, at some point, to support us.

 

One thought on “A Pipe Dream

  1. This is why growing older is the best thing that is happening to me. I believed in the perfect picture of what someone else imagined for me but then I realized overtime that I have the power to set the standards for what I see as perfection knowing that the more restrictions I put on myself failure becomes inevitable. I am coming into a new way of living where I don’t wait on perfect conditions because my life has shown me, like you addressed in your post: “If we always waited until our results were perfect, we would only be waiting.”

    I’m so-so tired at being perfect at waiting, that I would rather be imperfect at doing!
    –W38

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

