Upon waking up…

January 30th, 2014

I felt like I had my whole day planned out. I was going to watch some anime, but didn’t feel like it, I’ve done it too many times. I was planning to take the bus to Kings College and felt I have done it a hundred times and didn’t know where I was going… I was going to meet up with a girl I knew, but before that I took the bus and I arrived at a big wooden old abandoned bridge. I walked across with old friend to his house, there ware a few danger signs on the bridge. At his house I told him I was going to see the girl. The bridge broke on the way to my house. It was getting dark out around four and I decided to skip seeing the girl and go home to watch anime instead.

It turns out both of them JUST deleted me off Facebook the night before without my conscious knowing…

Leave a Reply

