I hope, I remain, I am.

I know by experience, when you are most alone, you must still say those words. You say, ‘I am Loved.’ And in the contemplation of everything outside myself. When the world does not seem to match what you feel for yourself, for what you can bring to this world, you must contend with the words ‘you are worthy. ‘ To build a world inside yourself is the only way to be (authentic). So much is not worth it to be compared outside yourself. Time is of the body, the mind is in the body, best not waste the time of the body that gives time to the mind. But for everything outside yourself, there is not time to cry over spilt milk. The time is now and now, I can’t find anyone more worthy and I hope I remain lost to this place forever.you-are-worthy-edited

Leave a Reply

